Meet the Team

Success cannot be achieved without hard work, discipline and a long-term focus. Since 1975, our team has been providing customized financial planning and disciplined investment management to individuals and businesses. Over this tenure we have built a team that has combined experience in excess of 200 years and an unyielding desire for results that can only come from experience.

Jeff and Don Partner photo
Jeff's Team
“No two people are the same. Why should a portfolio or financial plan be any different? Our process is second to none, and our motive is simple: let’s connect what is on your balance sheet with what it is your heart.”

- Quote from Jeffrey W. Miller, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®
Don's Team
“We take the pieces of your financial life and put the puzzle together.

- Donald V. Creech, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC, RICP®

 

Miller Financial Services

Jeffrey W Miller , CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-762-7022


jeffrey.w.miller@nm.com

Read Bio

Donald V Creech , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-762-7044


donald.creech@nm.com

Read Bio

Jeff's Team

Chris M Glasscock , CLU®, ChFC®

Director of Wealth Management Services

Office 804-762-7000 ext. 7217


chris.glasscock@nm.com

Read Bio

Colin C Smith , CFA®, CLU®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-346-5466


colin.c.smith@nm.com

Read Bio

Brian T Toole

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-346-5466


brian.t.toole@nm.com

Read Bio

Melissa R Miller

Director of Marketing

Office 804-346-5466


mel.miller@nm.com

Read Bio

Sally M May

Director of Insurance Operations and Services

Office 804-762-7000 ext. 7132


sally.may@nm.com

Read Bio

Taylor Miller

Client Service Associate

Office 804-346-5466 ext. 7307


taylor.h.miller@nm.com

Read Bio

Don's Team

L. William Cropper III , CFP®, RICP®, CLU®, CLTC®

Director of Wealth Management

Office 804-762-7044


will.cropper@nm.com

Read Bio

Kelly Page Blincoe , MBA, RICP®, CLTC®

Director of Insurance Operations and Services

Office 804-762-7044


kelly.blincoe@nm.com

Read Bio

Mary Ann Gries

Service Coordinator

Office 804-346-5466


maryann.gries@nm.com

Read Bio

Brenda H. Lowry

Marketing Coordinator

Office 804-346-5466


brenda.lowry@nm.com

Read Bio

Christopher A. Kapsak , RICP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-762-7044


christopher.kapsak@nm.com

Read Bio

Heather M Rennie

Marketing and Client Relations Manager

Office 804-346-5466


heather.m.rennie@nm.com

Read Bio