Meet the Team

Success cannot be achieved without hard work, discipline and a long-term focus. Since 1975, our team has been providing customized financial planning and disciplined investment management to individuals and businesses. Over this tenure we have built a team that has combined experience in excess of 200 years and an unyielding desire for results that can only come from experience.

Jeff and Don Partner photo
Jeff's Team
“No two people are the same. Why should a portfolio or financial plan be any different? Our process is second to none, and our motive is simple: let’s connect what is on your balance sheet with what it is your heart.”

- Quote from Jeffrey W. Miller, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®
Don's Team
“We take the pieces of your financial life and put the puzzle together.

– Donald V. Creech, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC, RICP®
 

Miller Financial Services

Jeffrey W Miller , CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-762-7022

jeffrey.w.miller@nm.com

Read Bio

Donald V Creech , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-762-7044

donald.creech@nm.com

Read Bio

Jeff's Team

Chris M Glasscock , CLU®, ChFC®

Director of Wealth Management Services

Office 804-762-7000 ext 7217

chris.glasscock@nm.com

Read Bio

Colin C Smith , CFA®, CLU®

Director of Portfolio Research and Advisory

Office 804-346-5466

colin.c.smith@nm.com

Read Bio

Brian T Toole

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-346-5466

brian.t.toole@nm.com

Read Bio

Mel R Miller

Director of Marketing

Office 804-346-5466

mel.miller@nm.com

Read Bio

Sally M May

Director of Insurance Operations and Services

Office 804-762-7000 ext 7132

sally.may@nm.com

Read Bio

Karolina Zborowska , CLU®, ChFC®

Supervisor of Client Relations

Office 804-762-7000 ext 7007

karolina.zborowska@nm.com

Read Bio

Don's Team

L. William Cropper III , CFP®, RICP®, CLU®, CLTC

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-762-7044

will.cropper@nm.com

Read Bio

Kelly Page Blincoe , MBA, RICP®, CLTC

Associate Financial Representative

Office 804-762-7044

kelly.blincoe@nm.com

Read Bio

Mary Ann Gries

Administrative Assistant

Office 804-346-5466

maryann.gries@nm.com

Read Bio

Brenda H. Lowry

Marketing Coordinator

Office 804-346-5466

brenda.lowry@nm.com

Read Bio

Christopher A. Kapsak , RICP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-762-7044

christopher.kapsak@nm.com

Read Bio